That depends, because gaborik is good, and price is amazing on a good night, but on an off night, he suck. Khabibulin is a good goalie, and kane and satan are also good. To be honest, ive never heard of Ehrhoff. I would say Team B wins, and the team the aquires price and gaborik still gets a good deal, but not as good a deal the the team getting kane, satan, and khabibulin
No comments:
Post a Comment