Isn't it funny that Obama was being attacked by the McCain administration as being a celebrity but isn't this ?
what Sarah Palin is now turning into.... first SNL and now I hear that she might be in Desperate Housewives! Unbelievable ! Isn't that hypocrisy? I think it is "mavericks".....
No comments:
Post a Comment