Kathrine Shakespeare
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Which team would win in a best-of-7?
ok definately team 4 are you kidding me nash kobe stoudemire omg automatically win besides shaq sucks now
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment