How do people grip and gripe and gripe and NOT read factual information on the H1N1 virus,but then around every corner with a cough/nauseua/etc they are terrified they have it??? I don't understand this. The vaccine is totally safe,my husband,daughter,and i got it,and we're all fine. We (my husband and I) got the nasal mist,and none of us suffered any ill effects on it. Is anyone else tired of people not reading factual information on it,getting paranoid,but then thinking they have swine flu around every corner??
No comments:
Post a Comment