Kathrine Shakespeare
Saturday, August 13, 2011
I knew bastista was an *** but this is ridiculas?
How can someone who clearly has no compion for wrestling and has repeatedly treated his fans like crap the way Batista has done criticize others? I'm glad Booker T kicked the crap out of him backstage. He deserved the beating he got.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment